Skip to content

Launching Windows Media Center automatically when turning on your Xbox 360

February 1, 2012

I have a couple of Xbox 360’s and I use one of them mainly as a Windows Media Center extender so 90% of the time that’s what I want my Xbox to be running when I turn it on.

To do this it’s just a matter of navigating to System Settings->Console Settings->Startup and Shutdown->Startup and select Windows Media Center there.

If you want to see the change check this video

Perfect!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

